Tuesday, June 23, 2009

R.C.D:Tanning Loation

Hey,


So today I put tanning loation on. The bottle said its supposed to smell really good! But it smells like crap! Every tanning stuff I have ever smelled smells really gross! I mean why even lie about it? People will still buy it because everything smells that way and they'll like your honesty. Also they care more about being tan then the smellyness. I know I do! HAHAHAHA! Anywayz, I was wondering how they make people tanner. I mean its white at first but in a week your tan! So maybe they put dye in it! But wouldnt that irratate peoples skin? UGGG! The smell is really starting to give me a head ach! Is that how you spell ach? I don't know. Whatever! I'm going to bounce before I throw up!

XOXO,
Vicky

Monday, June 22, 2009

R.C.D:Being "Alternative"

Hey again people!

I dont really understand whats up with this generation. Why does everyone have to be "missunderstood" or "different". I mean really? I thought it was bad to wear skinny jeans or have emo bangs or listen to Dashboard Confessional or My Chemical Romance? Don't get me wrong! I absolutly love skinny jeans and MCR but I loved that stuff way before many of the people at my school! I liked being the girl who listened to music about suicide while others listened about pimps and hoes(which I do frequently listen to). But I guess its the way the world is. The newest fad is being "green" and "alternative". I say this with the best of intentions. But then I realized those people are just that alternative girl. Somedays I'm preppy,others neutral. It just depends how I'm feeling. But these people,their life(so far)mainly consists of being different. But when everyone is trying to be different, doesn't that really make you like everyone else?

Thanks For Stopping By!

Love,
Vicky

Sunday, June 21, 2009

R.C.D:Anime

I thought I would be like every other teenager and write a blog. But I have just realized my life is boring or is filled with unimportance that will probably waste most of your life. But that is the exact reason I named this blog Random Crap.

Random Crap of the Day:

ANIME

I have really grown to love anime. With their high pitched voices and extreamly large eyes I find them adorable and the guy anime hot. I know its weird but I have also been known to love fictional characters so its not that weird!
I wish I could draw it really well like some people I know so I have been getting books from the library on how to draw anime. And it does help. I watched this really awesome movie called Howl's Moving Castle. ts a little trippy at times but overall cool.

Well, hope yo enjoyed my spiel about ANIME!

YAH!

XOXO,
Vicky